7th Grade Terps
Teacher Subject
Mr. Brian Hitchens
brian.hitchens@irsd.k12.de.us
Social Studies
Ms. Mary Katherine Messick
mary.messick@irsd.k12.de.us
Science
Mrs. Ashley Gray
ashley.gray@irsd.k12.de.us
Language Arts
Mrs. Stacey Pavlik
stacey.pavlik@irsd.k12.de.us
Language Arts (Spec Ed) 
Mr. Ryan Goodwin
ryan.goodwin@irsd.k12.de.us
Math
Mrs. Nicole Gebhart
nicole.gebhart@irsd.k12.de.us
Math (Spec Ed) 
Mrs. Tiffany Hackendore
tiffany.hackendore@irsd.k12.de.us
Math