7th Grade Cavaliers
Teacher Subject
Mrs. Sarah Brock
sarah.brock@irsd.k12.de.us
Science
Mrs. Brittany Rummel
brittany.rummel@irsd.k12.de.us
Math 
Mrs. Michelle Erskine
michelle.erskine@irsd.k12.de.us
ELA  
Mrs. Sarah Pappa
sarah.pappa@irsd.k12.de.us
ELA (ELL) 
Mrs. Angela Wilson
angela.wilson@irsd.k12.de.us
Social Studies 
Mr. Leroy Gonzalez
leroy.gonzalez@irsd.k12.de.us
ELL (Para)
Mrs. Jokebed Juarez
jokebed.juarez@irsd.k12.de.us
ELA (Para)