8th Grade Hornets
Teacher Subject
Mrs. Jennifer Schwendtner
jennifer.schwendtner@irsd.k12.de.us
Language Arts
Mrs. Lauren Illian
lauren.illian@irsd.k12.de.us
Language Arts (Spec Ed) 
Mr. Matthew Wright
matthew.wright@irsd.k12.de.us
Math
Mr. Mark Throm
mark.throm@irsd.k12.de.us
Math (Spec Ed) 
Mr. Kyle VanNorman
kyle.vannorman@irsd.k12.de.us
Science
Mr. Vaughn Hogans
vaughn.hogans@irsd.k12.de.us
Social Studies & ELA
Mrs. Bethany Clapp 
bethany.clapp@irsd.k12.de.us
Math & Science 
Mrs. Sarah Jacobs
sarah.jacobs@irsd.k12.de.us 
Social Studies