6th Grade Wildcats
Teacher Subject
 Heather Langton
heather.langton@irsd.k12.de.us
 ELA
 Sinelia Peixoto
sinelia.peixoto@irsd.k12.de.us
 ELA (ELL)
 Heather Doll
heather.doll@irsd.k12.de.us
ELA (OG) 
 Antonio Perez
antonio.perez@irsd.k12.de.us
ELA (Para) 
 George Schwendtner
george.schwendtner@irsd.k12.de.us
 Science
 Samantha Melvin
samantha.melvin@irsd.k12.de.us
 Math
 Sharon Rust
sharon.rust@irsd.k12.de.us
 Social Studies