6th Grade Wolverines
Teacher   Subject    
Elizabeth Walter
elizabeth.walter@irsd.k12.de.us
Language Arts
Kevin Cash
kevin.cash@irsd.k12.de.us
Science
Karen Coty
karen.coty@irsd.k12.de.us
Math
Brian Murphy
brian.murphy@irsd.k12.de.us
Social Studies
Paige Robinson
paige.robinson@irsd.k12.de.us
Math (Spec Ed)
Megan Magee
megan.magee
Language Arts 
Blake Williams
blake.williams@irsd.k12.de.us
Language Arts (Spec Ed)