RTI/AT

Cindy Blackwell

Cindy.blackwell@irsd.k12.de.us

6th, 7th and 8th Grade AT and 8th Grade ELA RTI

Wendee Bull

Wendee.bull@irsd.k12.de.us

7th and 8th Grade Math RTI and 8th Grade At

Lance Ekas

Lance.ekas@irsd.k12.de.us

6th Grade Math RTI and 7th Grade ELA RTI

Tanaya Kaminski

Tanaya.kaminski@irsd.k12.de.us

6th and 7th Grade ELA RTI

Bill Matalavage

William.matalavage@irsd.k12.de.us

6th and 7th Grade Math AT and RTI

Victoria Martiner

Victoria.martiner@irsd.k12.de.us

Coordinator