Exploratories

Subject Teachers
Physical Education Mrs. Ashley Revel
ashley.revel@irsd.k12.de.us
Mr. Jacob Miller
jacob.miller@irsd.k12.de.us
Art Mr. Brenden Pulver
brenden.pulver@irsd.k12.de.us
Band/Chorus/Music Ms. Jessica Dixon
jessica.dixon@irsd.k12.de.us
Computer Mrs. Joy May
joyce.may@irsd.k12.de.us
Digital Design Mr. Matthew Timmons
matthew.timmons@irsd.k12.de.us
Achieve 3000 Mrs. Wendi Curatola
wendi.curatola@irsd.k12.de.us
Strategies for Success Mr. Robin Ruark
rob.ruark@irsd.k12.de.us
Math 180 Mr. Shea Radish
shea.radish@irsd.k12.de.us
 Health Mr. Paris Mitchell
paris.mitchell@irsd.k12.de.us
CES Mr. Nicholas Heald
nicholas.heald@irsd.k12.de.us