Special Education

Special Ed

Special Ed. Coordinator      

 Ms. Kimberly Lekites       kimberly.lekites@irsd.k12.de.us


6th Grade


ELA Mrs. Erin Wilson  erin.wilson@irsd.k12.de.us

Math Mrs. Paige Robinson paige.robinson@irsd.k12.de.us

7th Grade

ELA   Mrs. Stacy Pavlik stacy.pavlik@irsd.k12.de.us

Math Ms. Nicole Gebhart  nicole.gebhart@irsd.k12.de.us

 

8th Grade

ELA   Mr. Tyler Dickerson  tyler.dickerson@irsd.k12.de.us
 
Math  Mr. Mark Throm  mark.throm@irsd.k12.de.us


School Psychologist

Lindsey Hitchens lindsey.hitchens@irsd.k12.de.us

Sign Language Interpreter 

Franco Richard   franco.richard@irsd.k12.de.us