Special Education

Special Ed

Special Ed. Coordinator      

 Ms. Kimberly Lekites       kimberly.lekites@irsd.k12.de.us


6th Grade


 Refer to 6th Grade Seagulls team 

7th Grade

ELA   Ms. Stacy Burton stacy.burton@irsd.k12.de.us

Math Ms. Nicole Gebhart  nicole.gebhart@irsd.k12.de.us

 

8th Grade

ELA   Mr. Tyler Dickerson  tyler.dickerson@irsd.k12.de.us
 
Math  Ms. Hillary Davey  hillary.davey@irsd.k12.de.us


School Psychologist

Aaron Salisbury  aaron.salisbury@irsd.k12.de.us

Sign Language Interpreter 

Franco Richard   franco.richard@irsd.k12.de.us