Exploratories

Subject Teachers Email
Physical Education Mrs. Ashley Revel
Mr. Jacob Miller

ashley.revel@irsd.k12.de.us
jake.miller@irsd.k12.de.us

Art Mr. Brenden Pulver brenden.pulver@irsd.k12.de.us
Band/Chorus/Music Ms. Jessica Dixon jessica.dixon@irsd.k12.de.us
Computer Mrs. Joy May joyce.may@irsd.k12.de.us
Digital Design Mr. Eric McGuire eric.mcguire@irsd.k12.de.us
Read 180/Achieve Mrs. Wendi Curatola wendi.curatola@irsd.k12.de.us
AVID/Strategies for Success Mr. Robin Ruark robin.ruark@irsd.k12.de.us
Math 180 Mr. Shea Radish shea.radish@irsd.k12.de.us
 Health Mr. Paris Mitchell paris.mitchell@irsd.k12.de.us
 STEM Mr. Blake Williams blake.williams@irsd.k12.de.us