Exploratories
victoria.martiner@irsd.k12.de.us
Subject Teachers Email
Physical Education Mrs. Ashley Revel
Mr. Joe Donnelly

ashley.revel@irsd.k12.de.us
joseph.donnelly@irsd.k12.de.us

Art Mr. Brenden Pulver brenden.pulver@irsd.k12.de.us
Band Ms. Laura Carey laura.day@irsd.k12.de.us
Chorus Ms. Laura Carey laura.day@irsd.k12.de.us
Computer Mrs. Joy May joyce.may@irsd.k12.de.us
Digital Design Mr. Eric McGuire eric.mcguire@irsd.k12.de.us
Read 180 Mrs. Wendi Curatola wendi.curatola@irsd.k12.de.us
AVID Mr. Robin Ruark robin.ruark@irsd.k12.de.us
Math 180 Mrs. Victoria Martiner victoria.martiner@irsd.k12.de.us
 Health Mr. Paris Mitchell paris.mitchell@irsd.k12.de.us