7th Grade Cavaliers
Teacher Subject Email
Mrs. Sarah Brock Science sarah.brock@irsd.k12.de.us
Mrs. Brittany Rummel Math  brittany.rummel@irsd.k12.de.us
Mrs. Michelle Erskine ELA   michelle.erskine@irsd.k12.de.us
Mrs. Angela Wilson Social Studies  angela.wilson@irsd.k12.de.us
Mrs. Christa Ferdig Math & Science christa.ferdig@irsd.k12.de.us
Mrs. Kayla Syphard ELA & Social Studies kayla.syphard@irsd.k12.de.us